Archive for December 18, 2009

Don’t Eat the Yellow Snow!

Posted in Recipes with tags , , , , , on December 18, 2009 by Amanda Frankenpolish

Not only some useful advice, but also the name of today’s franken! Now, hopefully even if you don’t care for the color (hey, yellow isn’t up there on my list of favorites, either) at least you will get a chuckle out of the silly name!

I used L’Oreal Bijou B.Outrageous and a sheer, shimmery white polish from It’s A Girl Thing. I got the later at Dollar Tree, but any shimmer white will do!

I filled an empty bottle half full of B.Outrageous, and half of the shimmery white.

This yellow-gold shimmer actually looked better on that I was expecting. Of course, even if it looked horrendous on me, I still would have posted it for comedy’s sake. 😛

Thanks for stopping by! I promise you something a bit prettier is coming up! ❤