Winter Night

Hi again!

I have another pretty today made with Overall Beauty Minerals Pigment!

I paired the “Winter Night” pigment, which is a dark shimmery blue/purple, with China Glaze Tinsel, a silver sparkle. I used about 2 teaspoons of WN pigment.

The silver sparkles really give this the illusion of a true winter night!

This applied nice and smooth, good coverage in two coats…and well, just look at that color! I couldn’t be happier with how this one turned out.

Thanks for stopping by…I have a couple more of these coming up, so check back!
🙂

13 Responses to “Winter Night”

  1. Oh my Lord…that is gorgeous!!!!!

  2. Anneleen Says:

    WOW! Gorgeous! I want it =(

  3. That is beautiful!

  4. Amazing what just a little pigment can do!❤

  5. Pretty! I want to Konad the crap out of it with snowflakes🙂

  6. Ronald E Pebley Jr Says:

    Wow! Real cool shade me like

  7. This one is really gorgeous!

  8. Pure beauty!

  9. Gorgeous! I love it.

  10. This is such a gorgeous colour! Your frankens are always amazing🙂

  11. Wow! This is gorgeous!!! I love the color!!😀

  12. Jennifer Says:

    One of your best yet.

  13. Very nice color!

Leave a Reply

