Elf Toes

Good morning!

I have the first of my week-long frankens made with my cool new pigments from Overall Beauty Minerals! The names were so cute on the pigments, that I decided to leave them, rather than come up with new ones.

For “Elf Toes”, I mixed the pigment with two different pink Revlon Colorstay colors- Endless Pink and Extremely Pink. I used approx. one teaspoon of pigment.

This looked incredible in the bottle, but I wasn’t sure the color would suit my skin tone…

…I was proven wrong! I really love the golden sheen in this. And who doesn’t feel pretty in pink? You all know I’m not a huge pink lover, but the girlie-girl inside me was jumping for joy when I wore this. Plus, it’s named “Elf Toes”. That will make just about anyone crack a smile!

Thanks for stopping by! I will have more for you tomorrow, so please check back!
😀

8 Responses to “Elf Toes”

  1. That pigment is stunning, and the polish is so pretty! ^^

  2. Wow! this is so pretty! I love it for summer. The pigment really adds a nice shimmer to the whole shade!

  3. paintedbluestars Says:

    I saw this and instantly thought of Brooke from Babbling Brooke ( she has a blog as well) but she is OBSESSED with pinks:) This seems to be just up her alley

  4. Such a great pink. Cute cute cute

  5. so pretty , you did a good job on this one! i cant wait to see the rest of them! you always come up with the coolest concoctions that go together nice. (=

  6. Wow, that turned out great! Very pretty🙂

  7. Sparkina Says:

    Gorgeous, gorgeous GORGEOUS and a great shade for summer. Really brings out one’s inner Fancy Nancy. That would be oh-so-glamorous to wear to a wedding!

Leave a Reply

