Lazy Daze

Hi, all!

I’ve got a nice summery orange for you today! I used Pure Luxe Pigment in Mai Tai and Maybelline Sunsplash polish. The Mai Tai pigment is a pretty orange with glitter sparkles in it…another one I love to wear as an eyeshadow, so I figured it would make a cool polish color.

I actually added in about 10 drops of plain orange creme to darken this a touch.

This isn’t an over the top, neon orange…in fact, it leans more towards peach. It was a little on the sheer side, so I did three coats.

Thanks for stopping by!🙂

13 Responses to “Lazy Daze”

  1. I love the color on the bottle but it looks lighter on the nail which I don’t like as much. Still, beautiful!

  2. That is so pretty! Perfect summer colour🙂

  3. Makes me wanna peach daquiri real bad!🙂

  4. Oh what a pretty orange!

  5. that would make for a sweet pedi color methinks! (=

  6. What a pretty color! BTW I tried to make a franken once using a green Pure Luxe Pigment (I don’t remember the name right now, I think it was Venom) and I didn’t really liked the result, as the pigment tended to clump and settle in the bottom, despite the ballz I threw in and several sessions of energic shaking. Then I noticed very tiny black spots in my franken, maybe it reacted with the pigment…😦
    On the other hand, a few months ago I mixed the pigment “Shameless” with clear polish and it turned out absolutely beautiful!

  7. I like this one a lot!

  8. LOVE this! Corals are totally my favorite right now!

  9. It’s pretty, but I think I’d like it to be a bit more orange. Still, I’m a sucker for orange these days! I’m also really, REALLY hung up on gradients, especially rainbow gradients!!

  10. The shimmer in that is incredible!
    I love seeing all the different colors you come up with, please never quit!

  11. acrylic nail polish are the best stuff that you can use when polishing your nails”~`

  12. Milan Femmer Says:

    Nowadays to find a similar Efficient and Effective SEO Automation software at one Time payment of US 99-00 is a rarity\

  13. Orlando Bridgeford Says:

    WAH HEBAT BANGET MANTAP, GAN! WARNANYA MAKNYUS BANGETTTT! WARNANYA SANGAT INDAH, MEMPESONA MATA DAN JIWA RAGA..TOP MARKUTOP!

Leave a Reply

