Nudist Colony

Good morning!
I bet I raised a few eyebrows with the title of this post. My franken today strays from my normal color palette, and as you can probably guess…is a nude!

I used Revlon Colorstay in Endless Pink, and MAC pigment in Cocoa Motion.

I filled an empty bottle with 3/4 Endless Pink, and 1 teaspoon of Cocoa Motion. The 10-year-old in me always wants to giggle at the word “nude”, so I definitely needed to give this one a cheeky name.
πŸ˜›

I’m not going to lie…this really isn’t a “me” color, but not quite as mannequin-hands as I was expecting. It has a very slight shimmer to it, and it actually quite pretty.

Thanks for stopping by! I have something a bit more colorful coming up, as well as another giveaway, so check back!πŸ˜€

9 Responses to “Nudist Colony”

  1. this one really reminds me of revlon’s “creme brulee”!

  2. Very nice! Looks like chocolate mousse in the bottle :o)

  3. Jackie S. Says:

    Nice nude..tee hee!

  4. choco.muffin Says:

    Hehe, I quite like this colour. It’s very pretty~ ^__^

  5. I had to rush over and see if there were any nude pictures.πŸ˜‰
    This color’s saving grace is that shimmer. Makes it have more pizazz.
    However, I agree; this isn’t a color that you would normally sport.

  6. It’s pretty, I like the shimmer!πŸ™‚

  7. Hehe, thank you all! I know it is not very exciting but I got a couple email requests for “mannequin-hands” colors, so I obliged! πŸ˜›

  8. Hey guys, I found this website for nudism. Its a brand new website to see many different kinds of nude teens, kids, parents that are living a lifestyle together in a nudist community. Can anybody tell me if its a solid cite too go too or if it is just another scam. I believe it was good because none of the torrent cites carry anything like this.

  9. I love the color. Of course, I’m a nudist.

Leave a Reply

