Red Light District

Good morning, all!
This cold or whatever it is, is reluctant to go away…so I am still feeling yucky. I have a quick & easy franken for you today, and some U.K pretties lined up for Friday!

For this franken, I used A Perfect 10 After Party, NYC Times Square Tangerine Creme, and an old red L’Oreal creme.

I filled an empty bottle with 1/2 of After Party, slightly less than 1/2 of Times Square Tangerine, and added 20 drops of red.

I love how juicy this one is!

Up close to show the shimmer!

Pretty, and fairly easy to make. Thanks for stopping by!๐Ÿ™‚

12 Responses to “Red Light District”

  1. Very pretty!

  2. I love a good red! I could wear this!

  3. Hot hot hot. It’s kind of a soft red. Really pretty.

  4. Thanks for this post. I tried to fix a bottle of I scream peach! by catrice (awful color) with no success (and still have 4/5 of the bottle!!). I’ll use it to make something like you did. Looks delicious!

  5. Ohh it’s all squishy! Love it!

  6. SimoneCM Says:

    Loved the result, I should try something similar to recycle a red polish I don’t like to use. This blog is such an inspiration!

  7. Great photos, girl, and great blog name!๐Ÿ™‚

  8. That’s a really pretty red!!

  9. Great shade! I love the subtle shimmer and the brightness. Makes me want to wear reds again!

  10. bellebathandbeyond Says:

    Loving the name!๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Great neon red!

  12. Great color! I have that NYC color, but I never thought to add it to something. You’ve inspired me, cause I *love* the coral pinks and reds. Good job!

Leave a Reply

