Harry the Caterpillar

Hello everyone!

I’ve got another oddball franken for you today! Not quite as weird as the scrambled eggs (glad to see so many of you liked that..thank you!) but it is definitely a little bit different.

I used Pure Ice Electric, Petites Tahitian Green, A Perfect 10 The One, and a no name mini Bon Bons polish that is blue tiny string glitter.

I filled an empty bottle with 1/4 Electric, 1/4 Tahitian Green, 1/4 The One, and the entire bottle of Bon Bon blue, which was about a 1/4.

This actually covered quite nicely…I did two thin coats and it was totally opaque.

Up close…you can see the stringy glitter is very fine and smooth, but still gives a unique look to the polish.

Thanks for stopping by!🙂

15 Responses to “Harry the Caterpillar”

  1. I have a purple bon bon and I agree the string glitter is very nice in those! I love this polish and I love the name. I’d totally buy this.

  2. ohjinguhsshi Says:

    As always, impressively gorgeous.

  3. Love the mix, what a fab outcome!

  4. starlight Says:

    How beautiful is this! It reminds me of one of those new Zoya polishes, I think Charla is the name!

  5. It’s amazing and so beautiful…I appreciate all your frankenings🙂

    nailsbeautiqued.blogspot.com

  6. I love it. Although the glittery things look liked they’d be itchy. I love teals!

  7. Absolutely STUNNING!!! Mermaid like for sure!

  8. Very cool. I’m impressed with how much the ‘hairy’ look works. 🙂

  9. This is beautiful, I love the color!

  10. How fun!! I love the name!

  11. Thank you, guys!
    I rarely wear stringy glitters because they feel so gritty, but this one was so fine that it was very smooth and didn’t bug me🙂

  12. Ice Queen Says:

    It’s different. I have never seen those textures in a polish, before. I like it, tho. The colour is stunning.

  13. Sparkina Says:

    Soooo glamorously gorgeous and perfect for summer

  14. How pretty! I love it!

  15. Jackie S. Says:

    This is so original, awesome!

Leave a Reply

