Winner Announced!

Congratulations to Elizabeth/Lacquered Lizard, who is the winner of my Del Sol giveaway! Elizabeth, you should have received an automatic email, so please send me your address and I will get these pretties out to you asap!

Thanks everyone who entered, and I will have more goodies to giveaway soon!❀

8 Responses to “Winner Announced!”

  1. Woot she is so lucky! always wins stuffπŸ˜› Congrats Elizabeth :))

  2. WHoo Hoo!!! Thank You!! rijaH, that’s weirdly true… first time in my life, I swear!πŸ™‚

  3. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  4. congrats, lizzie <3<3<3

  5. Woho, grattis to Lacquered lizard. Can’t wait to see those on her blog

  6. Luciana Says:

    Congrats!!!
    I would love to see the swatches!

    =DDD

  7. xnosugaraddedx Says:

    congrats!!πŸ˜€

  8. Damn, this girl has won about ten times already!

Leave a Reply

