Paper Sparrow

Good morning!
I have a pretty green to show you today….and this is another one I really love and it has become an instant favorite. And it is so easy to make!

I used China Glaze Blue Sparrow and Paper Chasing, both which are very pretty on their own.

I filled an empty bottle with half each of Blue Sparrow and Paper Chasing, and shook well. See…told you it was quick and easy!

This one is truly gorgeous…I love the blue shimmer against the vivid green!

Up close, outdoors in the sun…this is 2 thin coats with no topcoat.

Thanks for stopping by! I have some pretty non-frankens coming up on Friday! And don’t forget to enter the Del Sol Giveaway!🙂

13 Responses to “Paper Sparrow”

  1. Wow. I love greens and such great shimmer too!

  2. Wow. This is absolutely gorgeous.

  3. Amaaaaaaaaaazing.

  4. Well that was an easy process and VERY pretty as well!

  5. OH OH OH i luvvvvvvvvv that! i have these two colors and i will have to make this. i didnt like paper chasing because it was too sheer, but this looks great!

    oh and amanda i got my barrielle stuff from the contest. i kept forgetting to let you know. thanks again i really love it all!

  6. Ice Queen Says:

    Oooo! That is pretty.😀

  7. ohjinguhsshi Says:

    absolutely gorgeous. i love teal-ish colors.

  8. Dang, girl! That is AMAZING!!

  9. Pretty color turn-out!

  10. I have both of these colours, and will definitely try frankening this because it looks straight forward and fool-proof. Thanks for the great idea!

  11. Wow! So much more beautiful than they were on their own. I really love this one.

  12. Hey I love all ur ideas they’re great and i especially love the green ones. How do you subscribe for the del sol giveaway???

Leave a Reply

