Del Sol Giveaway!

I have some pretty color changing Del Sols to give away to one lucky winner!

Here are the pretty ladies…

Surfer Girl, Electrik, Peach-a-Boo, and my personal favorite…Ruby Slipper!

Pretty ladies in the sun…showin’ you what they got…

The contest is open to everyone, everywhere, and will run until next Saturday, May 15th! Good luck!πŸ™‚

Click HERE to enter the contest!

17 Responses to “Del Sol Giveaway!”

  1. OH!!! I don’t haz any of these! Thanks for the chance to win them! I love Del Sol Polish

  2. ohjinguhsshi Says:

    Oh, I’ve never heard of those before. Those are gorgeous O_O

  3. What a great giveaway, just when I needed it you had it.πŸ˜€

  4. What an awesome giveaway! I’ve wanted to try these but haven’t found them anywhere locally.

    Best of luck to everyone, and thank you for the contest!πŸ™‚

  5. sommer Says:

    where do you buy this name brand of nail polish? Its amazing!!!

  6. Wow… love the color changing polishes. So fun.

  7. Such a great giveaway! Just… wowπŸ˜€

  8. Wow cool giveaway!! I would love to try out some of these polishes as I can’t get them over here.

    Thanks for an amazing giveaway.

    Good luck everyone.

  9. nice! I’ve been looking for sun chaning polishes for a long time but I couldn’t find a good brand
    great give away!
    xxx

  10. Great giveaway. I just really love your blog. Keep up the great work.

  11. Cool.
    I can’t get those where I live😦

    Good Luck to everyone!πŸ˜€

  12. Kimberly Says:

    They just set up shop at one of the malls here in Orlando.
    I think it’s time to try some out, eh???πŸ˜€

  13. OH wow!!! Those are so awesome! Didn’t know they made such polishes that change so drastically! I love it! Where can you buy those?

  14. Luciana Says:

    Hope I’ll win these!

    Hugs

  15. Tameriska Says:

    Wow, I have been lemming these so much, I wish they were available here, great giveaway.

  16. JErikaM Says:

    *_* amazing

Leave a Reply

