Giveaway! Some Barielle goodies!

I have some goodies to giveaway today from Barielle! I’m very excited to share these with you, because these are some items I use myself, and really like them. One winner will receive one each of the Nail Rebuilding Protein, Nail Strengthening Cream, and Ultra Speed Dry Manicure Extender.

The mani extender is a godsend! It work great as a refresher, dries quickly, and leaves you nails super duper shiny. I use it under my SV occasionally too, because it helps with the shrinkage that SV is notorious for!
The contest will run for one week, and a random winner will be selected May 1st. International readers are welcome to join in as well. Good luck, everyone!🙂
Click HERE to enter contest!

8 Responses to “Giveaway! Some Barielle goodies!”

  1. Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. lovely giveaway

  3. Thank you for such a thoughtful giveaway🙂

  4. Thank you for this great giveaway!

  5. Thank you so much for this great giveaway!

  6. […] Frankenpolish is hosting a giveaway featuring some lovely nail goodies from Barielle.  The best part is that the giveaway on requires […]

  7. I LOVE giveaways!! Will be posting this on my blog!!

  8. Thank you! I hope to win this giveaway🙂

Leave a Reply

