Update!

Hi franken-friends!
I’ve been super busy lately, and had an unfortunate nail accident. Booo!
My nails are realllllllllly short right now, and it makes me uncomfortable just looking at them. So I am going to take a little blog vacation until they grow out a bit more. I’ve also got a ton of things to work on around my house, and now that the weather is warming up, I have some gardening to do!

I’ll be back very soon, I promise!❤

15 Responses to “Update!”

  1. Oh noes!! Have a good vacation! 🙂

  2. heyho. i like your blog a lot. come back soon!

  3. Sorry to hear about your nails. Mine are a bit messed up too. I snapped off the middle right hand finger nail so now it looks like a stump. Look forward to seeing your posts again when your nails grow back.

  4. cosasonolenuvole Says:

    noooooo😦
    i’m so sorry about your nail accident. Hope you’ll be back soon with new lovely franken creations🙂

  5. I love short nails.🙂 Have a nice blog vacation. Come back soon,
    Susie

  6. Glad to hear you’re ok, we miss you! Don’t worry about the nails though, accidents happen to everyone.😦

  7. hope you come back soon!
    xx

  8. Awww, I know the feeling… well right now it’s just my left thumb. Looks so weird. I try to hide it when I go out.😦

  9. tuesday Says:

    april fools, right?

  10. Enjoy your vacation!

  11. Thats too bad! But have fun on your little hiatus and I wish your nails well🙂

  12. 😦 that bites. i broke my right middle nail, it’s a little nubbin and i don’t have the heart to cut the other 9 nails:/

    i hope you return to frankening soon!

  13. Manda, why not use color wheels in the meantime?

  14. I just found your blog and I think it is awesome! I look forward to seeing your new creations after you come back!

  15. Jackie S. Says:

    This would be a great time to use a treatment and take “progress” pics as they grow ?? Have a good break!

Leave a Reply

