GIVEAWAY! All you polish lovers…check this out!

Recently, I made some custom colors for a super sweet gal named Tracey. Tracey makes her own jewelry, and it isn’t just any old jewelry…it’s made with nail polish!

She was kind enough to send me two custom made rings…and I couldn’t wait to show you all!

This bold beauty is just my style…and it is GREEN!

And look at this gem…all sorts of sparkley colors (and more green!)…

(I’m wearing IsaDora Vintage Mint in the photos…in case you were curious!)
Her jewelry is unique and not something you can find in your mall! She hand makes each piece, and customized it however you want.
You can check Tracey’s store out at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/GingerKittyDesigns
and her Flickr, with great photos of her creations…
http://www.flickr.com/photos/gingerkittydesigns/

Now, on to the really good part! Tracey has been so kind as to offer up a custom made piece of jewelry to one lucky winner! She has several different designs of earrings, rings and pendants…as well as tons of polish colors to choose from!
The contest will run for one week (March 5th-March 12th), and please, one entry per person. One random winner will be chosen on Saturday the 13th, and notified by email. Good luck! :-)

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE CONTEST!

13 Responses to “GIVEAWAY! All you polish lovers…check this out!”

  1. Oh, those rings are beautiful…..

    *hoping*

    :B
    ~Tiffani

  2. I’d like to know if the contest is open internationally?

  3. What a fantastic giveaway! Thanks!

  4. I entered! Woo! Love that Isadora on you… it’s GORGEOUS! Perfect for your skintone. :-)

  5. Hi!
    The contest is open to international gals as well :-)

  6. Thanks! I’ve entered too! Glad that it’s open internationally!

    I love rings ( I think one that loves polish may as well love rings too! LOL).
    ;-)

  7. Those are gorgeous! Are those flakies in the 2nd ring? *ded*

  8. tjoyu, They are flakies :) I make them with glitters, flakies, etc. I just made a whole bunch of rings with (amanda’s) DrFrankenpolish’s nail polish she custom made for me. (she makes the best colors ever!) You can see pictures of them in my flickr account.

  9. What an awesome contest! I have been meaning to order one of those SSN rings from her. So gorgeous!!!

  10. What a fabulous shop, she truly has talent.

  11. midnightaffair Says:

    the idea is so creative :) and the nail polish jewelry looks pretty.

  12. hi! i tagged you in my latest blog post and i would love it if you’d consider including yourself!

  13. How can I contact you? I just started a blog on wordpress as well and I am having some issues with the photos.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers

