Subzero

I don’t know about you, but I am sure getting sick of all this snow, slush and cold! Only a few months left, thankfully, so I am winding down my winter-ish color frankens.

I used Wet ‘N Wild Black Creme, Sally Hansen Chromes in Platinum Chrome, and Colorona Dark Blue pigment from TKB Trading.

This polish definitely has an icy, winter feel to it! It is making me cold just looking at it!

I was pleasantly surprised how well this applied for a chrome-based polish…no brushstrokes! And I do not have a color that is close to this in my vast collection. We have a keeper!


Now, I know I keep mentioning a giveaway…I swear, I do have something awesome coming up! I will be posting it within the next few days, so check back!🙂

11 Responses to “Subzero”

  1. Really lovely color, a bit more on the blue side than China Glaze – Adore. I would def. wear it!😀 Love it!🙂

  2. lausiepoos Says:

    That is one of my very favourite DrF originals! LOVE❤

  3. ooooOOOOooooh! *Stares at the shiny sparkly goodness* me like!

  4. thecandiedmango Says:

    I’m not normally a fan of frosty polishes, but I really like this. I think it’s the touch of grey that gives it more depth, drawing me in with it’s lurrrrve.

  5. I am such a sucker for blues!! [as if you couldn’t tell]…love this one and it’s chrome finish. I think the chrome overpowers the frost just enough to be wearable

  6. That is gorgeous! I wish I were as creative as you!!

  7. Oh, I really like this one!

  8. SalvagedExpression Says:

    Love it, love it, love it.

  9. that color is sooo awesome! xx

  10. Sparkina Says:

    Gorgeous! Very frosty (I loooove frosty. I’m all about Da Sparkle and was that way even as a wee lass!) and would look sensational with jeans or for a pedi. In fact, that is a GREAT pedi choice!

Leave a Reply

