Eye of the Tiger

Ok, I will apologize in advance for any urges you may have to go watch all the “Rocky” movies now!😛 This franken is quite different than my usual colors, but I’ve been trying to branch out into different things lately.

I used an unnamed bronze Jordana polish (it is quite sheer), Martha Stewart glitter in Sunstone, fine black glitter from TKB Trading, and NYC clear.

It looks like it could be a cousin to Lippmann’s “Superstar”, but the glitter in this is more fine.

I was surprised I actually liked this once I put it on. Bronze colors are hit and miss with me, but this is definitely a keeper!

I took these pictures without a topcoat on, so it is actually much shinier and pretty once I added my SV on.

Thanks for stopping by❤

17 Responses to “Eye of the Tiger”

  1. Oh wow- this is amazing!! Absolutely gorgeous with your skin tone.

  2. This is really pretty, and looks great with your skin tone.

  3. I think it looks prettier than Superstar!

  4. GORGEOUS! I love it!

  5. It’s like Superstar but prettier – awesome!

  6. I love this franken! How was it to take off, difficult with all the glitter?

  7. Pretty! It’s most definitely a neat color🙂

  8. Wow, this one is really great! And like other people have said, it looks really awesome with your skin tone.

  9. I have no desire to watch Rocky but now I can’t get that darn song out of my head. P.s. *Love* the color.

  10. VERY glamorous

  11. O0o0o0o I love it!

  12. Minahan Says:

    The finish is awesome! I love how you can see different colored sparkles amongst the bronze. Great job!

  13. Okay, seriously, I NEED to franken this. It’s totally gorgeous. Your franken powers amaze!

  14. I love this a lot. Reminds me of Lippmann Superstar which is a huge lemming that will never be fulfilled b/c I hate Deb so much

  15. Oh my word! This is stunning!

  16. How does the Martha glitter hold up?

Leave a Reply

