Old School Cool

Today’s franken is a simple one, but really packs a punch!

I used Sally Hansen X-treme Wear in Limelight, and CM Echo Blue (any medium blue shimmer will do).

I filled an empty bottle with 2/3 of Limelight, then added in 1/3 of Echo Blue.

This one is a super glowy blue with a green shimmery flash! Very cool indeed!

Thanks for stopping by! As always, I welcome your feedback and any suggestions for frankens you’d like to see!🙂

12 Responses to “Old School Cool”

  1. WOW! I think I am blind now, but I love it. Really.

  2. That is absolutely beautiful.🙂
    Susie

  3. This is my absolutely favourite franken to date. It’s gorgeous! Great job!

  4. Wow, I’m lovin’ it!

  5. Wow, it glows like crazy! I think this is one of my favorite blues!

  6. I love your site! I’ve now bought frankening supplies for a Frankening-Birthday party but I don’t think I’ll make it all the way to my mid-February birthday…

  7. That is SO gorgeous and really glowy!

  8. Wow, that’s really pretty!

  9. ah, thats cute! *pssst* i have a suggestion for a franken!😀

    Im reallly liking CND ‘Tutu’ and China Glaze ‘Something sweet’ but i cant find it in any stores and its kinda expensive. can you try a figure out a franken for it?! i made my own franken once it was a creamy lilac color and now i wanna make MORE>:D hehe

    Thanks!❤

  10. AMAZING! i know you franken just for you but i would love to buy all your creations!! they never quite turn out as nice when i do them!😀

  11. Gorgeous! It has amazing shine and shimmer.

Leave a Reply

