Snazzy Cupcake

I’ve been making a lot of strange colors lately, so today I decided to tone it down and bit and make something a bit more subdued.

I used Sally Hansen Star Opals in Violet Opal, and Sinful Lying Nails.

I added half of each color to an empty bottle, and shook well. Piece of cake! Well, make that cupcake…😉

This shimmery pink has a violet flash to it, and is a lovely shade that would look fabulous on anyone!

Thanks for looking…remember, I have another giveaway coming up soon!😉

5 Responses to “Snazzy Cupcake”

  1. Definitly looks snazzy! I love it.🙂

  2. I like the way it’s kinda purple in places and more pink in others…really pretty! Not sure I’d eat a cupcake THAT pink.
    Do you ever have issues with the formulas of different polishes not playing well together?

  3. Pretty! The color reminds me of Rimmel Pulsating, but yours has a more shimmery finish, and the Rimmel is more metallic.

  4. Sparkina Says:

    Soooo gorgeous!!!

  5. So pretty! I love a nice shimmering fuchsia.🙂

Leave a Reply

