Special Guest “Dr.Karen”

It is a pleasure to have Karen from Pretty-Random as a guest frankener today! Karen is not only a cool chick, but one hell of an awesome frankener! Her franken, “Joker’s Wild” totally blew me away…and hopefully you all enjoy it as much as I did!

Karen’s recipe is as follows:

1/3 Wet & Wild Eggplant Frost
2/3 Silver Glitter (any in a clear base will do – I think I used Jordana)
Plus a generous helping of green hex glitter and purple hex glitter.
I didnt measure, just dumped it on in.

Voila! I think it could use a few drops of blue though!



Such a gorgeous creation! Be sure to check Karen out at Pretty-Random !
Thanks for stopping by, and more to come!😛

15 Responses to “Special Guest “Dr.Karen””

  1. makeuponista Says:

    Wow, beautiful!😀

  2. anotheremptysky Says:

    Dr. Karen, I just LOVE that on!!!🙂

  3. Yay!! So glad you think its worthy of Dr Frankenpolish’s lab!

    *cackles as lighting strikes in the background*

  4. Oh that is awesome!!!

  5. That is SO gorgeous and perfect for evening

  6. Amazing Franken! She should market this!😉

  7. Really Pretty! I think of Mardi Gras when I see this one. I love the hex glitter too.

  8. this is so cute!
    id like to see you recreate this with gold sparkles for a mardi gras polish! could be a hit!!

  9. Add yellow tips and that would be one really awesome Mardi Gras mani! Love the polish.

  10. Timidmongoose Says:

    I want it!!!!!

  11. Wow, I’ve never seen anything like it before – nice job!

  12. That’s a beauty! Fantastic job.

  13. Stephanie Says:

    Very mardi gras

  14. I know I’m late on this one, but I think I’m going to attempt this for Mardi Gras this year.

Leave a Reply

