Luminous

It’s been a while since a had a duochrome to show you, so let’s see if we can remedy that right now!๐Ÿ˜›

I used Revlon Colorstay in Sparks, Maybelline Violet Waters, and Sherer Chameleon polish in Blue Sky.

I filled an empty bottle 1/2 full of Sparks, then added 1/4 each of Violet Waters and Blue Sky.


Not only is this a duochrome, but it has tiny microglitter in it as well, giving it a unique look! I bumped my mani against my desk as I was taking these photos, so please excuse the weirdness on my thumb and pinky…it’s not the polish itself (just my clumsiness)!



Such a cool color! I really like this one a lot!

Thanks for checking out my frankens…I will have more on the way soon!๐Ÿ™‚

11 Responses to “Luminous”

  1. Wow I love your nail polishes!!! I think you need to start a brand!!!

  2. Beautiful and unusual!

  3. I Agree with Lina! Totally! Just love your frankens!

  4. I love that it changes color! I’m wearing duo chrome polish from Zoya. It rocks!

  5. love it- now I have to find some polishes that look alike to make this beauty myself ’cause they don’t sell the Revlon and Sherer.

  6. It’s a little bit sheer for my personal taste, but what a gorgeous colour!

  7. Perfect for my clown themed wedding!

  8. What a gorgeous colour! Congrats to this Franken๐Ÿ˜‰ I love reading your blog, itยดs great

  9. How interesting its shimmer is! I never would have expected the result, but I love it. And it almost looks like a bright purple nebula in that gorgeous photo of the bottle!๐Ÿ˜‰ Cool!

  10. This is GORGEOUS! Very outer-spacey

  11. A beautiful shade.๐Ÿ™‚
    I’ve been following your blog for a while, and just started my own. Hope is ok I put you on my blogroll. Visit my site, and see if the Mars-post appeals to your frankenhunger.๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

