Reindeer Games

Merry Christmas! I’ve saved my most festive holiday color for last. I’ve had such fun making these themed frankens, and I hope you have enjoyed them!

I used Color Club Sex Symbol silver glitter, and LA Colors Art Deco in red glitter and green glitter.


I added in 1/4 each of Sex Symbol and Art Deco red glitter. The green glitter is a bit more sheer, so I added 1/2 of that to balance out the density of the red.


As you can see, the red is still the dominate color here, but the silver and green glitter shows up nicely. I think even Rudolph would be pleased with this color!

I wish you all a very happy holiday, and hope Santa brings you some awesome goodies!🙂

11 Responses to “Reindeer Games”

  1. this is gorgeous!!! I am loving it! =) Merry Christmas!

  2. I love it. (Well, I love all your frankens, but this one is very nice and theme-y)🙂

  3. This is awesome! I love the coloring of this one. I have thought many of your frankens were beautiful, but this one I want to attempt myself. Gorgeous🙂

  4. Oh, how gorgeous and festive. Like confetti. I think it’s beautiful for the holidays or all year round

  5. Very pretty! I love the shade of the red glitter and how the green glitter just shows up here and there. Looks fab!

  6. Reindeer Games was a terrible movie but your franken is awesome! The shade of red reminds me of cranberries🙂

  7. Nice glittery colour. I don’t know if I would use it but I might.

  8. This is the best holiday franken I’ve ever seen! Nice job!

  9. Cool! I’m a new reader to your blog, and I’m just wondering where you get the bottles? You don’t seem to mix the polishes into one of the old bottles. Could you do (or repost?) a tutorial on how to mix frankenpolishes?

  10. A perfect Christmas manicure! Beautiful.

  11. =O
    I loved this color.
    It´s beautiful.
    I think I´ll try to make this nail polish even though I´m brazilian and don´t have these colors here.

Leave a Reply

