Christmas Tree

We are down to the wire now! Christmas is only two days away, and I just happen to have two more holiday frankens to show you!

Now, I’m sure there is a polish somewhere already named “Christmas Tree”, but I couldn’t name my franken anything else. I even tried to think up alternate names, but “Christmas Tree” really seemed to fit!

For my “Christmas Tree”, I used Maybelline Emerald Waters, China Glaze L8RG8R, China Glaze Sexagon, and Holographic pigment from Coastal Scents.

I poured just slightly less than 1/3 of each polish into an empty bottle, then added 2 teaspoons of holo pigment.

The holo glitter reminds me so much of tiny, sparkling Christmas lights!

Now, this was actually a franken I made a few years back for Christmas. I loved it so much that I wanted to recreate it on my blog. It’s the perfect Christmas color!

I have one more beautiful holiday franken coming up, so check back tomorrow!🙂

10 Responses to “Christmas Tree”

  1. dis can show my womanz a good nite.

  2. Cant think of a better name either, suits it perfectly ;D

  3. Beautiful! And Merry Christmas!!

  4. This might be one of my favorites from you😀 Good job.

  5. That’s cute! I loved the holo effect!

  6. Beautiful!

  7. This is just absolutely gorgeous! Merry Christmas!!😀

  8. Oh, that is GORGEOUS! So glittery and frosty, and this lady is ALL about the sparkle

  9. Just a perfect Christmas tree manicure. Love it! Really does look like Christmas lights sparkling on the tree.

  10. That’s a great idea! I also have this glitter from Coastal Scents, I’ll give it a try!!

Leave a Reply

