North Pole

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas! Well, here in NY, at least! We’ve finally been hit with snow…which, to be honest, I’m not fond of. But at least it looks pretty for the holidays!

For this one, I used Revlon Sweet Nothings in Rendez-Blue, Taylor Made pigment in Polar, and fine silver glitter from TKB Trading.

I filled an empty bottle 3/4 full of Rendez-Blue, (which was pretty much the entire bottle) then added in 1 teaspoon of Polar pigment, and 1 tablespoon of silver glitter.

I love that this chilly blue has a hint of purple flash, giving it that below-zero-freeze-look. The tiny silver microglitter is subtle, like a tiny flurry of snowflakes!

I have a couple more holiday colors I am going to try and squeeze in before Christmas, so check back very soon!

8 Responses to “North Pole”

  1. Wow, that’s gorgeous… I really need to get some glitters from TKB Trading!

  2. Beautiful angelic blue❤

  3. Shattered Howlett Says:

    Can anyone pinpoint if that eyeshadow is a TKB pigment? A number of Taylor’s shadows are, and I’d rather order from TKB.

  4. This will go with the ham that I need to get for Christmas.

  5. That is absolutely gorgeous and perfect for the holidays and all year round

  6. SalvagedExpression Says:

    I’d be jealous but actually this is a more pearly version of my first franken (I call it winter frost) so instead I’ll just congratulate you on your great taste!

  7. Pretty icy blue. Just perfect for the snow.

  8. Skid steer buckets, called a Resonate?Then Then go, of Outsourcing Software.Can make

Leave a Reply

