Thank you, Nails Magazine!

Check Me Out!

I was absolutely honored that they asked me to be a part of their magazine. They have a lot of good information and articles on their site, so please check them out!

11 Responses to “Thank you, Nails Magazine!”

  1. You ROCK!!! I love it!!

  2. You deserve the spotlight, you are amazing!

  3. Congratulations! You certainly deserve the recognition. All of your creations are amazing!

  4. Congratulations! Love your blog!

  5. Yay! Congratulations, good for you. You really make some great creations.

  6. Your work is so professional. Congratulations.

  7. Congrats! I’m so glad you get recognition for your beautiful creations.

  8. Congratulations! (Long time reader, first time poster…) Those are all fabulous creations and it’s great to see your work recognized.

  9. Congrats!!! You’re totally worth it!😀

  10. Congrats! After following you for a long time, you gave me inspiration to try my first franken. Had my nails done in OPI Ink and needed some for my toes! I did the franken drop by drop mixing two ancient polishes, WW 417E Eggplant Frost (which I would like to franken someday), and Sleek #536 (greyish black shimmer); and WW 445D Sapphire Blue. The results were great…… and very close to Ink (at least from a distance)!

  11. How wonderful to be included in a reputable magazine. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

