Winner announced!

Thank you everyone who entered the matte giveaway! I have so much fun doing these contests.🙂

The winner randomly chosen was anotheremptysky!
Congratulations!

Now, I know I mentioned that I have some news to share, so that will be coming up soon, as well as more frankens and another giveaway!🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

14 Responses to “Winner announced!”

  1. Congrats to the winner. Another boohoo to me.

  2. anotheremptysky Says:

    YAY!!!😀 I never win anything!! this totally made my blah week better🙂

  3. Congrats to her!

  4. Congratz to anotheremptysky🙂

    And cant wait to see what you have in store for us😉

  5. Death_Unbalanced Says:

    Congratulations to anotheremptysky!
    =)

  6. Fashionista911 Says:

    Congrats!

  7. Congratulations, anotheremptysky.🙂

  8. congrats! Hopefully I can someday win one of your frankens! They are absolutely gorgeous!

  9. GreedyAzH3ll Says:

    Um… I entered 87 times and didn’t win? There is no justice in this world. I’m going to throw my luck in the hamper.

  10. Congrats to the winner!🙂

    GreedyAzH3ll, how coul’d you enter so many times??
    And you could still loose, even if you entered 500 times. It’s called probability!

  11. Still excited for the news!!!

  12. cant wait for more frankens

  13. MinderMutsig Says:

    Congratulations anotheremtysky!

Leave a Reply

