Matte Giveaway

Ok, for all you matte lovers out there…I am having another giveaway!
The winner will receive a full sized bottle of matte DrFrankenpolish polish (their choice of color), and a random assortment of other goodies.

Enter HERE

The contest will be open for one week, and I will announce the winner on Friday, August 28th.

Good luck, everyone!🙂

14 Responses to “Matte Giveaway”

  1. Ow very nice🙂 Is it open to none US readers?🙂

  2. Oh, yes! I forgot to put that! :-X
    International girls are welcome to enter as well!🙂

  3. Great ill enter right away😀

  4. OMG I am so excited! you have made me become a frankening addict! I love it! And i love your site! I really hope I win! I would love one of your creations!

  5. YES!! you make such awesome polishes.

  6. Whooo Hooo!!!! YAY i’m so exicted for this!!

  7. Yay! You definitely make the raddest polishes.

  8. GreedyAzH3ll Says:

    Oh hai can I enter 53 times? kthxbai!

  9. Awesome! Absolutely entered!😀

  10. Your polishes are legendary in my book – I’m always amazed by the gorgeous colours you come up with. And then I think, “Why can’t the nail-polishes companies come out with the same Wow Factor?” I mean, you’re just one person, but they’ve got an entire team of experts. Anyone would be honoured to win this contest for sure! Thanks for having it open to international entrants!

  11. I just discovered this site yesterday, and fell madly, deeply in love with ALL of your polishes.

    Needless to say, I had to stop by again today, and I saw your Matte Giveaway contest link.

    I have all intentions of entering, but the link seems to be broken (FireFox browser). HELP!

    I fear that now … I absolutely need to know that I’ve got at least some chance of winning the giveaway, or my week shall be dismal and dreary!

    It’s supremely excellent of you to share your creations with us, as well as the secrets behind them, and then give them away as well!

  12. But i think the giveaway ended the 28th of august😦

  13. Hello!
    Thanks for stopping by. The giveaway has ended, but I plan on doing a lot more of them in the near future once I get all this house business settled…so check back🙂

  14. Ah, I see. Darn. Maybe next time. I will keep checking back, for both polishes and giveaways.

Leave a Reply

