Winner announced!

Thank you for everyone who entered the contest! The random winner selected was Jacki, and an email has been sent to notify her. So congratulations Jacki! I look forward to hearing from you, and putting together a custom polish color for you.

I really had a lot of fun doing this contest, and plan on doing another one very soon.🙂

10 Responses to “Winner announced!”

  1. Congrats Jacki!! Wil we get to see the polish??

  2. Congrats to Jacki with a very sad face. Okay I will be a better sport. Yea Jacki enjoy all those beautiful colors. Let us know what your special color will be.

  3. Congratulations, Jacki.😀

  4. Jacki you are one lucky girl!🙂
    enjoy your unique franken (and the others too ^^)

  5. Congratulations Jacki! I hope we get to see your custom polish

  6. Congratulations Jacki! You must be very excited! Thanks Amanda for creating such an awesome giveaway! I will enter the next one!

  7. I’m Jacki!!!
    Just kiding. But wish to be, hehe!
    Congrats, Jacki, and have fun with those beauties!!

  8. esmeraldas Says:

    Jacki lucky!! Congrats!!

  9. I’m beyond thrilled!!! I feel so lucky! I will of course be more than happy to do some modeling pics of the colors, even my “special” one!

  10. Oh neat! Congratulations Jacki, cannot wait to see the pics!

Leave a Reply

