My Very First Giveaway!

As a thank you to all you wonderful readers that take time out of your day to stop by my blog and check out my creations, I am having my first ever giveaway!

One lucky winner with receive a set of four mini frankens, including reader favorites Jackie Green Jelly, Love Me More (a dupe of Rescue Beauty Lounge’s Locavore), Baby Chickadee yellow pastel…and a mystery polish!

Now, this won’t be any old random franken. I will custom make a color for the winner, based on what they want! But wait…there’s more. The winner will also receive three premium scent tarts from Sasse Sniffy stuff. My good friend Elma recently started her own Etsy store to sell her wonderful scent tarts, and she kindly donated a few for me to give away!

The giveaway will be open from Monday, July 20th to Friday, July 24th. International readers are welcome to join in as well.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE CONTEST!

Good luck!πŸ™‚

28 Responses to “My Very First Giveaway!”

  1. IHulkFreeStuff Says:

    Thank you for hosting the giveaway! I just have one question: are Wiccans, Hulks, and Poets allowed to enter?

  2. beatriz Says:

    can you enter multiple times? or just once?

  3. This is so cute!! What a great idea!!

  4. Great idea! I soooo wanna win your drop dead gorgeous frankens!

  5. Oh my god! Your creation on giveaway..
    Run to sig up!!!
    Astasia

  6. This is the best thing ever today. Your creations plus one you’ll do special. This must be heaven! Also some nice smelling tarts. Wopee!

  7. What a great giveaway! I’d love to win.

  8. When you mentioned a giveaway I thought it would be cool to win a one-of-a-kind franken. But four *and* one of them we get to develop ourselves??? *swoon*

  9. This is soooo awesome of you! Thanks!

  10. fauxfun Says:

    Where do you get those little bottles? (and ballz and more bottles…) I like to attempt some of your creations, but i have no way of applying them or keeping them. I’d like to find bottles with ballz that are smaller than 0.5 oz (because I don’t have your skills). Any suggestions?

    Thanks for having such a great giveaway!πŸ™‚

  11. adriana Says:

    people fro, brasil can participated too???

  12. ::squeeee::

    I’ve tried frankening myself, so winning something from the Queen of Frankens? HEAVEN!

  13. Chandni Says:

    God, my frankens are absolutely terrible! It’s great that you’re giving some away!

  14. my oh my… a contest with 4 bottles of unique polishes to grab… yay!!!!
    thanks for doing this Amanda :o)

  15. suzanne Says:

    of course these are all the ones i’ve been coveting! ack! i hope i win *fingers crossed*

  16. I am so excited! Good luck to everyone that entersπŸ™‚

  17. Ooo, your very own franken-polishes? =O! Those colours look amazing, especially the glittery one. πŸ˜„ Thanks for doing this! *Crosses fingers*

  18. I’m sitting on the edge of my seat w/ excitement!

  19. omgomg! I’m gonna try even though I never win anything…this would be a wonderful thing to win!

  20. I am so excited! What a wonderful give away. Best of luck everyone!

  21. How sweet of you to do this! I love your blog and I have learned a lot here! You rock, girl! XO!

  22. a l y s s a Says:

    I’m so excited!πŸ˜€

  23. I can’t seem to find bottles either. Usually I just dump out old ones or use some old topcoat, or dump out like half of one that I’m going to use.

  24. Wow, this is an awesome giveaway! Totally excited – good luck everyone!

  25. oh what an awesome idea!! Good luck to all the contestants (including me!)
    Yay!

  26. Lovely of you to offer your creations like thisπŸ™‚
    I just mixed up my first batch of frankens at the weekend and had HUGE fun doing so – my experiments were a bit hit and miss as I was moslty just using unloved polishes rather than throw them out, but I can see this will be rather habit-forming and I will have a whole new attitude to fugly-but-cheap polishes or sales, hehehe
    Thanks for the inspiration, you rock!

  27. i totally love this give away thing,
    your franken polish rocks!!

  28. I hope I win! I love your jellies. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

