Give Me Your Input!

I’ve been crazy busy lately, and really need to catch up on my frankens. I have some really fun stuff coming up, including a giveaway!🙂

Also, I’d like some input for you all…what would you like to see more of?

11 Responses to “Give Me Your Input!”

  1. Oh my gosh, your frankens are always great. Keep up the cheap ones, because I still want to try again, but I have too many polishes that I love. Your glitters are gorgeous, but expand a little, we’ve seen a lot of glitters.

  2. I love love love your jellies! It looks like it’s the one winning too!! *yay*

  3. I’m a fan of your jellies and mattes. Do foils count under metallics? Because I think I’m in love.

    I’m more of a non-shimmer/shiny/glitter person but foils I can’t help but oh and ah all over

  4. I adore jellies, cremes and neons.
    I absolutely can’t stand glittery metallics and those ‘mother of pearl’ looks.

  5. haha i clicked EVERYTHING! i LOVE your blog and will happily read any franken you post!!!

    thank you for making frankening so simple (or rather…making it seem so simple!! :D)

  6. I love -everything- you whip up Dr. !!!!!!

  7. You don’t have an option “all but sheers”🙂

    I love all your frankens, Amanda.

  8. I love your cremes and jellies. OH Jen, I love everything you do! Sheer is the only thing I don’t care for. I imagine if you’d make one I would like it. Have you ever frankened one?

  9. I love em all but JELLIES!!!!!!!!

  10. I enjoy your creations but would like to see some sheers and some cremes as well. I think you have covered glitter nicely. lol

  11. I love you, MAN! And not in a creeptastic way or anything! lol. You have really inspired me to try frankening on my own. I think I am a bit picky about colors, so it really helps to be able to create my own. I just ordered the Martha Stewart Essential Glitter Kit (24 glitters) and I am dying to try them using some of your gltter recipes! Thanks so much for all of the inspiration and I can’t wait to see more!
    Oh and if there is anything I can do to help with your blog, let me know and PM me on MUA. I am more than willing to help in any way I can! 😎

Leave a Reply

