I am Tweeting…Twittering…Tweetering?

I finally figured out that Twitter business!😉

You can follow me at http://twitter.com/drfrankenpolish

3 Responses to “I am Tweeting…Twittering…Tweetering?”

  1. Yay! I just added you. I need to check Twitter more often.

  2. Well, I’ve followed you – I’ve become totally addicted to Twitter, and so many in the beauty community are on there – great way to keep up with everyone!🙂

  3. Thanks for the follow! Oh wait you found me!! 😛 Twitter can be lots of fun but wow addicting as well.. If you look around a bit and do a search you will find lots of the major nail polish bloggers are there as well..😉

Leave a Reply

