Check Me Out!

The lovely Michelle from All Lacquered Up does a segment on her blog called “What’s On Your Nails” that features different fellow bloggers. She recently asked me if I would like to be interviewed for the segment, and I was honored to participate!

Click HERE to read my interview!

One Response to “Check Me Out!”

  1. Carrie2525 Says:

    Great interview, but I’m a little hurt. Michelle said that she found your site by Googling, but I was the one that sent it to her. An avid reader and knowing her love for green, I sent her the link to your website–specifically the link to you Zulu-franken. I mentioned that since she had such a lemming for Zulu, she might want to try your recipe and mix her own. Oh, well…

Leave a Reply

