Like Konad? Like Saving Money?

Well… I have something special for you!
If you order from OC Nail Art and use code “SASSE”, you’ll receive 20% off your order! OC Nail Art has a wide range of Konad plates, special polishes, rhinestones and more. They also offer FREE shipping on all orders of $20 or more, even for international orders!

For more Konad tips, help and photos…be sure to visit my friend Elma’s blog: Sasse’s Stamping Stampede.
😀

3 Responses to “Like Konad? Like Saving Money?”

  1. WiccanKnowsGonad Says:

    Does this work for shipping to my village? The nearest mailbox is 2000 miles away.

  2. I just got a set of nail plates from a ebay seller blue.bear.home!! It’s 45 plates + 2 stamps + 2 scrapers for $50 + shipping. Which I think is a steal. It’s not from the Konad brand, but all the designs are the same. I can’t wait to get my package!

  3. YAY for promoting Sasse! I adore her!!!

Leave a Reply

