If you like nail art…

My good friend Elma has started a blog dedicated to Konad nail art! Be sure to check her out at Sasse’s Stamping Stampede!

3 Responses to “If you like nail art…”

  1. Thanks for the heads up!

  2. Like it? I love it!!

    I was wondering.. Could you do a franken request for me? BB Couture’s Electric Avenue?

    Amber

    ambersmouthwash.blogspot.com

  3. WiccanAttire Says:

    Is it possible for you to make a color to match my dress that is spun from Unicorn hair?

Leave a Reply

