Pearls On Ice

I have more foil for you today!

I’ve been saving the lovely MAC Reflects Green pigment I got from Lynn for something special. When I began mixing up my family of foils, I decided it would be a good addition.

Photobucket

I mixed 1 teaspoon of the MAC pigment into a full 0.5 oz bottle filled with Hard Candy Trailor Trash.

Photobucket

The greenish blue subtle flash in this really is gorgeous! It spices up the silver without being too over the top.

Photobucket

Check back for more foil fun!🙂

12 Responses to “Pearls On Ice”

  1. Very, very pretty. Just what the doctor ordered. I think that transparent teal is the best pigment I have ever seen. And thanks to you, my pigment collection is growing…..just got a bunch from TKB…yummy! MAC also has a Transparent pink like the teal. It goes kind of gold when mixed in polish. They are bringing out a bright turquoise soon that looks amazing. Anyway, have a nice weekend.

  2. Just realized that you used the prisma green for this one. So beautiful with the silver. WOW. That is one of those interference pigments, but they said it’s super concentrated, and wow, it is stunning. I thought it was teal because I was seeing a pink-ish thing happen and the MAC teal does that. WOW!!

  3. Just gorgeous!!! Your so creative!!!

  4. Oh that is so lovely! I really love the blue-green shimmer undertone🙂

  5. This is another masterpiece. Love all the different undertones.

  6. pretty! i can see other colors in this as well. just lovely🙂

  7. It’s absolutely gorg!!😀

  8. I haven’t commented yet, here, but read your blog all of the time. Keep up the good work!🙂

    I’m so glad to see a reflects glitter being used! I bet the flash is fun…

  9. I want this! I love you foil looking frankens!

  10. Love this! One of the prettiest ones you’ve done!

  11. JesseSparrow Says:

    Oh wow… this is amazing!!!!! My favorite foil of all time❤

  12. OMG. I think this is my favorite franken you have done. It’s so unique! Light green/blue is so hot right now and this is just ridiculous. FOILED. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

