I thought this was cool…

A few other lovely bloggers awarded me with this:

I thought it was very sweet! My blog is only a few weeks old, so I feel honored that people seem genuinely interested in it. Thanks, ladies!

Here are the rules for the recipients:
1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate at least 10 blogs which show great Attitude and/or Gratitude!
3. Be sure to link to your nominees within your post.
4. Let them know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
5. Share the love and link to this post and to the person from whom you received your award.

Here are some of my favorite beauty blogs, in no particular order:
-The Nailphile
-A Stroke of Color
-The Edge of Sanity
-Getcha Nails Did
-Neglelakkmani
-Scrangie
-Polish Pixie
-Nixxy’s Nails
-Misa Polish Blog
-Casual Lavish
-Alexlyndra
-Betty Brown’s Beautification and Banter
-The Polish Addict

And finally…a non-beauty blog that is the most hilarious thing I’ve ever read. I have to throw this in as an honorable mention…because it is awesome:
-Cakewrecks

6 Responses to “I thought this was cool…”

  1. Thanks for the vote!

    Also, I have been starring at some of the worst cakes I have ever seen! lol – thanks so much for posting that site, it’s halarious!

  2. I’ve nominated you for the Triple Award! Check it out http://alexlyndra.blogg.se/2009/february/triple-award.html

  3. I love cake wrecks! I check it every day. Thanks for the shout-out! #B)

  4. *bows* Thank you, babe🙂

  5. Thanks honey!! *smooches*

  6. Thank you for giving me the reward. I am lacking on post updates but will do my best to get it done. Not sure I can do 10 blogs though since you got a few I would name😛🙂

Leave a Reply

