Update

Hi guys!
I’m still alive! I have been really busy lately, so I took a little break from blogging. I promise I will be back very soon, though! :-)

24 Responses to “Update”

  1. Whew! Was starting to get scared there!!

  2. Eager to see what you franken next!

  3. fashionpolish Says:

    Well, just hope you’re ok. Take care.

  4. They say that good things are worth waiting for. Take your time – everyone who works hard deserves a break. :) We’re all be so excited when you return, though, so we can be inspired by your latest nail-polish frakens. Hope you’re doing well!

  5. Ok…I was in a site looking for something about matte nailpolish… I just found a link for your blog… IT’S AMAZING!!!! wooooow I was looking the pictures of yours nailpolish, and what you did with them!!! It’s fantastic! love it… sorry if you don’t understand everything but i’m italian and maybe my english it’s not so good…
    Anyway…I just want to know you that I LOVE this blog! Kisses from Italy <3

  6. Please, be back soon! :)
    I added you to my blogroll!

  7. What is this “Upgrade to Pro today!” (photobucket) in place to all of the images??

  8. Well… due to lack of blogging (and now images) this used-to-be-awesome blog has turned to straight poop. You never posted anymore, anyway. I hope you get back to posting soon and try to revive yourself.

  9. Wow, way harsh, Shauna. The images expiring were not her fault — she exceeded her bandwidth for the month probably because so many people read her blog.

  10. Way harsh indeed! I am sure she has a lot on her plate if she is not posting. We should be more encouraging and supportive of someone who supplies such a great blog as this one.

    We all deserve a break now and then.

  11. Katheryn Dale Says:

    i hope you come back soon, i miss reading this blog!

  12. just make a new blog, and a new photobucket, link it back here, and start blogging again. i’m starting to give up on you.

  13. Why are some of you being so hard on sweet, lovely and talented Dr. Frankenpolish? It’s her blog and she doesn’t owe anyone posts. It’s not harming you in any way if she doesn’t post.

    I love seeing her frankenpolishes as much as everyone else who reads her blog. However, if she’s unable to post (for whatever reason) what good does making negative comments on her blog do? Nothing. Be understanding that bloggers, just like you, have lives that get busy, families that need them, jobs to do and so on.

  14. Seems like Shauna and Katheryn have too much time on their hands :(

  15. Oh Stefanie, you sure know how to brighten a girl’s day don’t you.

  16. thecandiedmango Says:

    Nah, I think Stefanie and Dawn have a good point. This is a hobby blog, not a paid subscription, and if Dr. Frankenpolish needs to take a break for the real world then she has every right to take that time. If the lack of blogging creates a huge void in your life hopefully you’ll find another blog to fill that space until the writer comes back.

  17. thank god u’re ok haa
    i love he amazing taste you have!
    And as you love nail polish as much as I do, go check out these AWESOME three nail polish on ebay! they’re on PROMO! VERY LOW price!

    Ebay – “Ana Hickmann” Three AMAZING brazilian Nail Polishes!

    Kisses ^^

  18. Hope all is well and we look forward to seeing your next franken :)

  19. We miss you! Hope everything is okay.

  20. Wow… people act like she owes you something. I see it as she is doing US a service by sharing her hobby with us.

    Anyway, I hope you are doing well Dr. Frankenpolish, and hopefully return to us soon!

  21. Hi lovey! I’ve been a follower of you blog for a while now, and you and other bloggers have inspired me to create a blog of my own. I’d be really honoured if you would become a follower of my blog. Here’s the link:

    http://conceptionail.blogspot.com/

  22. nice c:

    If you like my video,I would love for you to share it & check out my channel !!!

  23. Today, people are more conscious about their looks, their body and their health than they were ten years ago. This has prompted to change in lifestyles and quick acceptance of new methods and strategies that contribute to better health or beauty.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 210 other followers

