Juggle-not The Clown

Good morning, all!

Today’s franken was inspired by my silly and lovable sister during a slightly tipsy game of Scattergories. The name made me laugh a lot and I knew I needed to incorporate it into a polish.

I used LA Colors Red Glitter, Sally Hansen Glossy, and Jade Meteorite Showers.

I filled an empty bottle with 2/3 Meteorite Showers, slightly less than 1/3 of Red Glitter, and 5 drops of Glossy.

Definitely fun looking!

The multi color glitter really stands out nice against the reddish pink base, and I couldn’t help but smile every time I looked down at my nails.

Up close to show the glittah:

Thanks for stopping by! :-)

35 Responses to “Juggle-not The Clown”

  1. This is AWESOME! Definitely one of my favorites of all time from you!

  2. Ahhh…drunken games of Scattergories – good times! LOL I love that name and the color is AWESOME! Totally reminds me of a clown (in a good way).

  3. Ooh, I love this! Definitely one of my favorite frankens.

  4. Nice one! I like this one a lot!

  5. This color is great. It’s really fun. It reminds me like, a summer day at a carnival but not in a weird way. It in a pretty way, hah!

    - Liz

  6. Wow, this is super hot!

  7. Love it! So happy looking.

  8. thedogismine Says:

    Oh this is beautiful! I would buy 5 bottles of this off you :D

  9. SEVGİ ORGANİZASYON OLARAK SİZLERE DAHA İYİ HİZMET VEREBİLMNEK ADINA TİYOTRA HOCALARIMIZIN EŞLİĞİNDE YETİŞTİRİLMİŞ ANİMATÖR VE PALYAÇO EKİBİMİZ HİZMETİNİZE GİRMİŞTİR. PALYAÇO, SİHİRBAZ , SİVİL ABİ , TAHTABACAK , JONGLÖR

  10. Festive, flashy, and just gorgeous. A great color to wear to a party. Fun and bright and just beautiful. Great work, Amanda

  11. So great!
    You are really an expert!
    Kisses!

  12. I love the names of all your frankens. And I also love this particular franken — multicolor glitter in red is pretty unique!

    By the way, I’ve tagged you with a Sweet Friends award here at my blog: http://impyroghea.wordpress.com/2010/08/14/sweet-friends-3/

  13. I love this one, I’m going to try and re-create it! :)

  14. Mickellerox Says:

    I must own this! It’s so beautiful! Nicely done! :)

  15. this is AMAZING! i would die if you were able to create a line of polishes to purchase! tired of the same old crap out there ;)

  16. Oh, this looks so unique! I love it. :D

  17. I would BUY this. Because it rocks the CASBA.

  18. This is a fun party on your nails. Your site has inspired me to franken some polishes. Got a bunch of iridescent fine glitter and will be mixing up some of my own creations. Thanks for the colour-combo ideas! :)

  19. THIS IS SO PRETTY <3

  20. wow! this looks amazing!

  21. I can’t see your pictures…It says that photobucket bandwidth exceeded and to upgraded to pro. How do I see your pictures?

  22. Wow!
    That’s gorgeous!!

  23. OMG!!! You are so creative. I love this…

  24. Nice, i have the same red glitter :))

  25. These are fab, I had no idea you could mix polishes to make your own – nice!

  26. wow, it looks amazing :)

  27. Hi. I’m Hazelle. :)

    The franken is just so adorable! I wish I could be just as artistic so I may do the zesty, festive franken, too. It’s really awesome. =)

    We, on our site, NaildeRoyale.com, has the passion of promoting beauty and sharing the essence of having high quality products especially nail products and nail art. It will be a great honor if you will consider adding our link to your website.

    Here’s our site’s link: http://www.nailderoyale.com/

    Please let me know if considering our link interests you. I’d be glad to mail you couple nail art products from our website.

    Thanks and keep up the great work!

  28. very creative&cute !!

    If you like my video,I would love for you to share it & check out my channel !!!

  29. Carolina Says:

    Hi, I loved your nails end your blog. I started my blog a little while, hope you can honor me with your visit. In it I write about Brazilian glazes. Hugs. Carolina
    —–> thenailpolish.blogspot.com

  30. OMG…super creative…i m gonna try this

  31. great one! :)

  32. Absolutely gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 213 other followers

